Members

FL-EUR currently unites 30 prominent experts, both academics and public officers, in the field of family & law from 28 European jurisdictions.

MemberCountryEmail
Chair  
Prof. Masha Antokolskaia
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
The Netherlands/Russiam.v.antokolskaia@vu.nl
Prof. Anne Barlow
University of Exeter
England & WalesA.E.Barlow@exeter.ac.uk
Prof. Christine Bidaud
Jean Moulin Université Lyon
Francec.bidaud.garon@gmail.com
Prof. Margareta Brattström
Uppsala University
SwedenMargareta.brattstrom@jur.uu.se
Prof. Michelle Cottier
Université de Genève
SwitzerlandMichelle.Cottier@unige.ch
Prof. Nina Dethloff
University of Bonn
Germanydethloff@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Róbert Dobrovodský  
Ministry of Justice of Slovakia; Trnava University
Slovakiarobert.dobrovodsky@justice.sk
Prof. Piotr Fiedorczyk
University of Bialystok
Polandfiedorczyk@tlen.pl
Prof. Eric Fongaro
Université de Bordeaux
Franceeric.fongaro@free.fr
Prof. Gordana Kovacek-Stanic
University of Novi Sad
Serbiagkstanic@gmail.com
Prof. Zdeňka Králíčková
Masaryk University
Czech RepublicZdenka.Kralickova@law.muni.cz  
Prof. Inga Kudinavičiūtė-Michailovienė
Mykolas Romeris University
Lithuaniaikmichailoviene@gmail.com
Prof. Ingrid Lund-Andersen
University of Copenhagen
Denmarkingrid.lund-andersen@jur.ku.dk
Prof. Jane Mair
University of Glasgow
ScotlandJane.Mair@glasgow.ac.uk
Prof. Barbara Novak
University of Ljubljana
Sloveniabarbara.novak@pf.uni-lj.si
Prof. Maria Donata Panforti
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Italymariadonata.panforti@unimore.it
Dr . Branka Rešetar
Osijek University of Josip Juraj Strossmayer
Croatiabresetar@pravos.hr
Prof. Jordi Ribot
University of Girona
SpainJordi.ribot@udg.edu
Prof. Marianne Roth
University of Salzburg
Austriamarianne.roth@sbg.ac.at
Prof. Jens Scherpe
University of Cambridge
United Kingdomjms233@cam.ac.uk
Prof. Wendy Schrama
Utrecht University
The Netherlandsw.m.schrama@uu.nl
Prof. Geoffrey Shannon
Law Society of Ireland
Republic of IrelandG.Shannon@lawsociety.ie
Dr. Salla Silvola
Ministry of Justice of Finland
FinlandSalla.silvola@om.fi
Prof. Tone Sverdrup
University of Oslo
Norwaytone.sverdrup@jus.uio.no
Prof. Frederik Swennen
University of Antwerp
BelgiumFrederik.swennen@uantwerpen.be
Dr. Orsolya Szeibert
Eötvös Loránd University
Hungaryszeibert@ajk.elte.hu   
Dr. Apostolos Tassikas
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Greeceatassikas@law.auth.gr
Prof. Paula Távora Vítor
University of Coimbra
Portugalpaula.tavora.v@gmail.com
Dr. Velina Todorova
Plovdiv University
Bulgariatodorova.velina@gmail.com
Dr. Triin Uusen-Nacke
Tartu Circuit Court
Estoniatriin.uusen-nacke@kohus.ee